top of page

Contact Us


Miss E Snailham our school Office Manager is here to speak to if you have any queries. If you would prefer to contact us electronically, then you can fill in the form below and we will endeavour to contact you as soon as possible.

A paper copy of any information on this website will be provided free of charge, if required please contact the school office.

Key Contacts

  • Miss Anne Marie Lewis is our Head teacher and Safeguarding Designated Lead

  • Mrs Joanne Henderson is our Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator.

  • Mrs Alex Armstrong is our Deputy Headteacher, EYFS Lead and Safeguarding Deputy Designated Lead.

  • Mr Eric Dodd – Chair of Governors (Interim) 

Bloemfontein Primary School
The Middles
County Durham
Leave us a message

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page